Conference 2021
Conference 2020
Conference 2019
 
 
The 23rd International Conference on Industrial Technology Innovation (ICITI, 2022)
Innovation Policies towards Net-Zero Future
10/27-10/28, 2022

Overview
 

Reaching Net-Zero by 2050 is one of the most compelling megatrends around the globe. There are more than 130 countries announcing or committing that they will reach net-zero carbon emission by 2050. Taiwan is also mobilizing resources to implement this challenging endeavour.

In the ongoing strategic planning, how to establish an innovation ecosystem incorporating all stakeholders, and co-creating effective R&D roadmap and feasible business model to achieve Net-Zero has become one of the government's most significant innovation policy agenda.

For this reason, under the guidance of Department of Industrial Technology (DOIT) of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, Taiwan Institute of Economic Research (TIER), teaming up with Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI) and Chung-Hua Institution for Economic Research (CIER), sets “Innovation Policies towards Net-Zero Future ”as the theme of International Conference on Industrial Technology Innovation (ICITI 2022).

In order to improve policy design and implementation, and to keep abreast of latest low carbon technologies development, ICITI will invite policy experts, industrial practitioners and think-tank researchers from Europe, UK, Japan, etc. and local stakeholders to share respective experiences and views, and discuss potential R&I cooperation areas.

2021年研討會
2020年研討會
2019年研討會
 
 
2022年產業科技創新國際研討會-
國際產業減碳淨零轉型研發創新政策與執行作法

2022年研討會介紹

推動淨零排放已為國際趨勢,目前宣示2050淨零排放國家已逾130國。在產業減碳邁向淨零轉型的路徑上,公部門應如何整合我國產業創新生態系,以前瞻眼光進行相關技術研發、測試與擴散,並深化國際連結共創解決方案,實為我國產業科技政策之關鍵議題。

有鑑於此,由經濟部技術處指導,台灣經濟研究院、工業技術研究院、中華經濟研究院共同主辦的2022年產業科技創新國際研討會,特將主題聚焦產業減碳淨零轉型創新政策。

邀請來自歐盟、歐洲國家、日、韓以及我國的產官學研專家,分享相關政策規劃與執行經驗。藉由建構跨國開放創新對話交流平台,掌握國際政策最新趨勢與推動做法,以利精進我國邁向淨零轉型產業科技政策規劃。